Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Mariposa Medical Associates

Internist located in Smyrna, GA

15 total reviews

Mariposa Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mariposa Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisele L.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Vargas is an incredibly talented physician. Great staff! However, one thing to work on…wait times should not exceed 30 minutes.
LaChunna B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent team....and provided good patient care...
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Vargas is always polite & empathetic. She listens intently to my concerns and then advises me on possible solutions or approaches to tackle my health issues.
Carlos H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Exelent
R B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Pleasant professional experience.
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Pleasant
Ronald A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Vargas has been spot on everytime I see her. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Love her work.
Sherry T.
Submitted 11/23/20
My experience was very satisfying. Wonderful customer service!!
Renard B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly and professional
Wallis S.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always great care !!
Joy S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Vargas and medical staff were very professional, compassionate and Competent. From scheduling to check-in to the visit to check out and lab results—-I’m very satisfied with this team and I will be referring my friends to this practice. Office is easy to find too which is a plus.
Ferne O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Vargas and her staff are an outstanding team. From the moment you enter the office door, you are treated to a relaxing, courteous and professional visit with custom care tailored to your needs. Dr Vargas is a wonderful Physician!
David J.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Vargas has been my primary physician for many years. She offers considerate complete and caring family medical care.
Yolande S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Vargas is very nice and efficient. Always there to help you.
Carlos H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Awesome